Tomaž Repinc, President of the Management Board

Tomaž Repinc (born on 19 Sep 1971), Bachelor of Economics and Management Specialist, has been employed by the Hit Company since 1993, when he started working as a Croupier in the Kranjska Gora-based Korona Centre. He continued his career in the Hit subsidiary company in Bosnia and Herzegovina. After a demanding training in all the casino job positions in Nova Gorica, he held a post as Member of the Management board in Hit’s subsidiary company in Croatia.  He returned to Slovenia to take the post of Director of the Kranjska Gora-based Korona Gaming and Entertainment Centre. Between 2010 and 2013 he worked as Casino and Tourism Director at the Hit. Since 2013 he has been managing for several years the newly renovated Korona in Kranjska Gora. Repinc started his mandate as President of the Management Board on 1 January 2019.

Nataša Tišma, Management Board Member

Nataša Tišma (born in 1973) has a degree in economics from the Faculty of Economics in Ljubljana. She started working in the Hit Company as Cashier in the Park Centre. Then she decided to specialize in marketing and underwent training in the Perla. After the training period she took the post of Marketing Manager in the Kobarid-based Aurora Centre and in the casino in Umag.  She took up the position as Manager of the Casinò Drive-in slot hall and she was also the first female Manager of the Park Centre and later on of the affiliated company Casino Kobarid. In the last two years she has been working as Casino Marketing Coordinator and on 21 January 2019 she was appointed Member of the Management Board.  

Lilijana Sirk, Management Board Member

Lilijana Sirk was born in 1964 and has a university degree in economics. She started her career in Salonit Anhovo, where she also managed the Accountancy Department. Since 2000 she has been working on several managerial positions in the field of finance and accountancy in the Hit Company. She started her mandate as Member of the Hit Management Board on 21 January 2019.

Alan Bofulin, Member of the Management Board and Worker’s Director